Rebecca Had a Sleep-over

Rebecca had her oldest friend come over and spend the night the other night.

I love these two girls!!

They bring out the best in each other.

The best part is our families get along too.

This means that the girls don’t usually have time just the two of them though.

So this sleep-over that was just for the two of them was so wonderful.

We started it at a taco place, tasting tacos for Aimee’s graduation get-to-gather.

We are talking rice, beans, chips, chili and 2 kinds of tacos!!

Yummm!!

Then I told they they each had $10 to spend at our local vintage store and to see what they could find.

I would be there to, but shopping with Belle.

We did our own $10 shopping!!

We were there almost 2 hours!!

These are some great shoppers!!

029The picture is orange, I know.

The camera was dying.

You can see that Rebecca got a purse that is practically brand new and a super cute beret!

040Its brown and super adorable on her!!

Belle got…

028…a skirt, a shirt and a new dress.

Then the camera died and I did not get the friend’s outfit.

I did get my little one to model her outfits later though!

034 039She loves her finds too!!

Then the girls made sleep shirts for themselves.

043 042 041 I love them!!

I should have had them make me one too!!

We brought in our favorite pizza.

037Grabbed some Snapple and movies to settle in for the evening.

038 035Those girls are so good they even went to sleep not overly late!

So when they got up I made them

044apple cinnamon pancakes.

I can’t wait for the girls to have another sleep-over!!

Leave a comment