What Aimee Gave Me

When Mother’s Day came remember that Aimee had been bummed that the gift she had purchased for me online had not arrived yet? Then a few more days and it had not come.
Well, it came and I love it!!
003
My new Pioneer Woman cookbook!!
I just love Ree!!
She is fantastic!!
So this is a great gift for me!!
It got better when I opened the book.
004
Its signed!!!
Whooo hoooo!!!
Love this gift!!
I am so blessed by my children just being their Momma,
but some days it is so nice to be so appreciated with things
they KNOW are very me.
I am one super blessed woman.

Leave a Reply

