Morning Friend!

Good-Morning-Coffee-PinkToday is: Wednesday March 18

 

Outside is: Beautiful. The sun is setting behind me  through streams of clouds creating a orange background with stripes of dark gray/

 

I can smell:My coffee.

 

In the oven for dinner: I gave the kiddos leftover pot-roast and fruit. Think I will even have leftovers tomorrow because I made such a huge roast!!

 

What I have been thinking about:  I feel so blessed. I watch all the crazy on the news and I listen to my unsaved friends…they are freaked out about what is happening in our world. I admit, I don’t like it either, but I see it as God’s Word coming to pass. I see it as more proof that Jesus is coming back sooner rather than later. I know everyone who knows me, knows how in love with The Lord I am, but maybe I need to reach out to those who don’t know me…I want us all to be praising The Lord together forever in heaven!! I do not want anyone left behind!! So as blessed as I am to know The Truth, I have been thinking of ways to share it with those I love and care about, that wont send them running away, but toward the arms of The Lord.

 

The project I am working on: I am working on my raindrop therapy. I have a demonstration class on Saturday. I need to be totally prepared!!

 

Mood today: I am pleasantly mellow at the moment. My Wednesdays are all about Jesus!! I have Bible study and worship today!! Love to Worship with our church’s worship team!!

 

What I am reading: Chemistry. Aside from that I still am working on a few bible studies. That keeps me grounded, so that is perfect. God first, then the rest of the stuff comes second.

 

School Stuff: State testing is in a few weeks. Ugh. So just making sure the kiddos know  the stuff I taught them. I know they learned a ton, but I have no clue what the test will ask them this year (as usual) but that is okay. Review is good if there is testing or not. Then Michael Jr is still working on his ROV and his Arabic mainly.  Becca is still working on her Children’s Ministry stuff and making her tomb of Jesus in Jerusalem replica. Belle is working on a caterpiller project and her volcano project. Many different and more subjects going on in our house :)

 

Picture to share: My new favorite body scrub and lip balms!!

015

You can find out more about her and her new company at the etsy shop above or at her blog here:

Changing Journey

Keeping me healthy and relaxed! Love it!!

 

Have a blessed day my friends!!

Leave a Reply

