I Don’t Know Who Wrote This, But It Is Good!!

An Atheist view on life

I will live my life according to these beliefs

God does not exists

It is foolish to think

That there is a God with a cosmic plan

That an all powerful God brings redemption and healing to the pain and suffering of the world

is a comforting thought however

it

is only wishful thinking

People can do as they please without eternal consequence

The idea that

I am deserving of Hell

Because of sin

is a lie meant to make me a slave to those in power

“The more you have the happier you will be”

Our existence has no grand meaning or purpose

In a world with no God

There is freedom to be who I want to be

But with God

Everything is fine

It is ridiculous to think

I am lost and in need of saving

A Christian view on life

( read this poem from bottom to top!)

Leave a Reply

