Russian or Arabic

Okay, MJR has thrown me a curve ball for school this year.

I have everything for Spanish for him to continue… now he is considering Russian or Arabic to make his future Naval career more needed.

So the question is which one?

Russian?

russian alphabet

or Arabic?

arabic alphabet

 

I have a friend that speaks fluent Russian (she is from Russia) and can help me out there. I don’t have weekly contact with anyone that I know for sure speaks Arabic.

The question is: which language will advance him more in the Navy?

Any suggestions would be appreciated friend!!

 

Have a blessed day friend!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

