Thankful Blogging Fun!!

thankful thursday

 

Just for fun!!

I am thankful for my Savior, Jesus Christ.

I am thankful for my husband who in loving him gave me a family to also be thankful for!

I am thankful for my husband’s job that provides for this family.

I am thankful for so much more too!!

What are you thankful for friend?

Just curious,

Your awesome car?

Your lovingly wonderful Grandma?

Your amazing friends?

A precious dog you rescued and is now the best pet ever??

The new house you just bought?

A sermon your Pastor gave that truly spoke to your heart?

A new book?

A vacation to go somewhere you have always wanted to visit?

So much to be thankful for in this life!!

 I am thankful for you!!

Have a blessed day friend!!

Leave a Reply

