Tomato Sauce

 

It was 95 degrees today and I decide to make homemade tomato sauce.

What was I thinking??

014

I was thinking this is way healthier and tastier.

I mean look at all those organic veggies bubbling up in there!!

016Here is my go to in a jar brand next to my homemade sauce.

They both look good to me,

but I still think I am going for homemade sauce for tonight!

Do you ever make sauce from scratch?

Hopefully not on a super hot day like I did!!

Do you have a great recipe I could try?

I would love to try it out!!

Let me know friendΒ  and have a blessed weekend with those you love the most!!

Leave a Reply

