Our Day In Pictures

012 013 016 Processed with Rookie 037 038 039 042 044 045 049 050 053 060 066

Sometimes we just need a day as a family to just forget about the world and go out and see beauty.

Our hearts broken, but finding a way to heal, we spent time together at the ocean.

The weather was beautiful.

The company was wonderful

and the day was bonding.

I love my family.

I am so blessed to have all that I have and I do not want to take it for granted.

Thank you Lord for everything.

I am not worthy yet You bless me continually.

I praise You!

Thank You for Your kindness, mercy and grace.

Processed with Rookie

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Jeremiah 29:11

Please keep these words in my heart as I go through my day.

Lord God, I know You are in control.

With You all things are possible.

Leave a Reply

