Little Love Notes~ Day 12

I have posted so many notes now!!

The post-it note company must love me!!

Her are the notes from his lunch.

007 009It is getting harder to be corny.

I did have some cute little ones to share from around the house.

014 015 016 019 020Had to change it up a little with the window marker instead.

Can’t have it be to boring for my husband!!

Here is the prayer I have for him.

Heavenly Father,

May my husband always look to You first. May he have strong faith in the plan You have for him. That his path will be made clear and he will not stray. Lord God, may he find peace in trusting in Your direction instead of his own. Keep my handsome man in the Jesus bubble. Keep him safe.

Thank you Lord.

In Your name I humbly pray,

Amen.

Today I was inspired by one of my favorite verses,

Jeremiah 29:11

New Living Translation (NLT)

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

 

We are getting to the end of the challenge.

Let’s end it with SPARKLE!!

Have a blessed day friend!!

One thought on “Little Love Notes~ Day 12

  1. These posts are such GREAT STUFF! Love, love, love! I was so inspired by your creativity, I’m hoping I can do something like this, too. So great! I’m glad I stopped by to read. It’s been too long.

Leave a Reply

