Little Love Notes Challenge~ Day 5

Yesterday was so crazy busy!!

AGAIN!!!

I only see my approaching Friday as being even more intensely busy!!

I am going to have to start being very creative on the quick!!

Here are some of the little notes I left for my husband yesterday!!

In his lunch box…

525 526Yes I did another banana joke.

I think they are funny!!

Remember I was busy,

so I only have a few more

“cheesy”

little notes to share.

The first one is on the dresser  and the second…

523 524…yeah it is kind of self explanatory :)

Here was my prayer for my husband.

 Now it is God who makes both us and you stand firm in Christ. He anointed us, set his seal of ownership on us, and put his Spirit in our hearts as a deposit, guaranteeing what is to come.  2 Cor 1:21 – 22

Lord, You have anointed my husband and put your seal of ownership on him. You have filled him with the Holy Spirit and are continually watching him grow into the man You created him to be. The husband that You have created to love me and be my partner in life. I thank you so much for that. Thank you for helping us to stand firm in our faith in Christ Jesus, our marriage, our family and our life. I praise you Lord!

If you have any great bible verses I can pray for my husband I would love to be inspired!!

Have the most blessed day friend!!

((hugs))

Leave a Reply

