Little Love Notes Challenge~ Day 4

So now my husband knows what I am up to.

He has all these sticky notes with little “I love you’s” on them.

He even said ” I know you love me.”

“I know” I replied. ” I am doing it anyway because you deserve this.”

That being said, here is day 4.

002and…

003…and…

004 006…then in the bathroom…

007

My favorite one though I put in his lunch.

Here it is.

photo_1 photo_2

Had to get the cheesey in there!!

Here is my prayer for  him today.

(from revive our hearts)

Pray that my husband will always grow in God-centered leadership skills in our relationship

protecting and providing for us.

Pray that he will lead me wisely and love me sacrificially,

so that God will be glorified in our marriage.

Ephesians 5:25–29

25 gHusbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and hgave himself up for her, 26 that he might sanctify her, having cleansed her by ithe washing of water jwith the word, 27 so kthat he might present the church to himself in splendor, lwithout spot or wrinkle or any such thing, that she might be holy and without blemish.1 28 In the same way mhusbands should love their wives as their own bodies. He who loves his wife loves himself. 29 For no one ever hated his own flesh, but nourishes and cherishes it, just as Christ does the church,

Colossians 3:19

19 Husbands, love your wives, and wdo not be harsh with them.

Are you having fun doing this challenge?

Is your husband feeling blessed?

This is going to be a special memory for both of us!!

Have a blessed day!!

Leave a Reply

