What is for dinner this week

Quick look at our week’s menu coming up:

022I did not list the breakfast choices because we are just having smoothies or cereal this week.

I scored a HUGE roast for $14!!

I am going to use it for sandwiches in lunches and the meat for the taco dinner too.

I might even use it in the burritos.

Love when I find a great deal on meat!!

Then using the deal for multiple meals really makes me ecstatic!

The beans that I am making for the burritos I will be using again on the side for the tacos the next night.

So taco night is going to be sooooo easy!! Leftovers!!

The soup I am making this week, I am using the bone broth I have in the freezer as the base. Another easy meal!!

Leave a Reply

