OUR FAMILY CHRISTMAS CARDS THIS YEAR

 I wanted to share our family CHRISTmas cards with you this year!

They were a ton of fun to make and I hope they make you smile!!

So without further ado, here is card #1,

THE CHRISTMAS “HOLLA-DAY WRAPPERS”

Holla-day Wrappers

I know, we look hard-core!!

Ha ha ha!!

This one is my husbands favorite.

:)

Okay here is CHRISTmas card #2,

HAVE A HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY CHRISTMAS!

Duck Dynasty family pictureFROM OUR DYNASTY TO YOURS!

This one is my favorite!!

I think I will get a huge print and put it in the family room!!

What do you think?

Which one is your fave?

Merry Christmas my friends!!!

Leave a Reply

