The Baby Shower

Remember the cute blanket and matching stuff I made for

the shower I was going to?

Well here are some pictures from the event.

008 009

They got tons of stuff!!!

011

My niece made this cake!

She is so talented!!

012 013 014 017 019

Belle won the game!!

Look at all the necklaces she got from people for saying the word “cute”.

020

Okay they are opening the gift…021

She is asking “did you make this for me? These are my favorites! Damask and pink!”022

She likes it :)

My niece made these cake balls too!

I am telling you she should be a baker and open her own shop!!

024They were delicious!!!

The kids got blessed with diapers, clothes and baby items.

It was great to see and be a part of.

Now if only that little cutie would come out and meet us!!

Leave a Reply

