Baby Shower Gifts

Image

I have to admit, I am so in love with this set I just made for my nephew’s baby girl that is due very soon!!

I love the damask and pink together!!

So I made them a whole set of stuff I would love!!

Ha ha ha!!

Here is the little onsie with a damask bow.

Image

I made matching shoes to go with it.

Image

Hair bands are a must!!

They have to match the blanket too.

Image

If there is to be spit up then it must be cleaned in a damask as well.

Image

Love this project!!

I just went to Hobby Lobby and got a few bases.

The burp cloth was the easiest! Just used their burp cloth base and added the last of my fabric to pull the whole thing together.

Got the shoes and the onesie at Hobby Lobby too…40% off coupon!!

Whoo hoo!!

Image

So glad I have a few friends having precious little ones so I can make more of these sets!!

Leave a Reply

