Oh No You Did Not Just Say That!!!

Okay, I am starting this off with a quote.

Phot credit: Prolife=ProGod

Here is the video clip:

http://bit.ly/10EwXiF

Color me irritated with this woman.

Um lady…MY CHILDREN DO BELONG TO ME!!!!

Also, the definition of the word indoctrination is brainwashing.

 

indoctrinate  (ɪnˈdɒktrɪˌneɪt) [Click for IPA pronunciation guide]
vb
1. to teach (a person or group of people) systematically to accept doctrines, esp uncritically
2. rare  to impart learning to; instruct

Now for the Wikipedia definition…

Indoctrination

 

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

 

Jump to: navigation, search

 

Indoctrination is the process of inculcating ideas, attitudes, cognitive strategies or a professional methodology (see doctrine).[1] It is often distinguished from education by the fact that the indoctrinated person is expected not to question or critically examine the doctrine they have learned.[2] As such the term may be used pejoratively, often in the context of education, political opinions, theology or religious dogma. The term is closely linked to socialization; in common discourse, indoctrination is often associated with negative connotations, while socialization refers to cultural or educational learning.

~

 

So now I remember when I was not happy with Hilary Clinton for telling me I needed a village to raise my munchkins.

She may not be mothering enough to raise one child all on her own and need help.

Well then good for her to be out there asking for the help she needs.

She can also butt her way out of telling me how to raise my kids.

Maybe that was not her intention with her stupid book.  That is how I, and quite a few of my friends, took it though.

I did not do a post on that book or her statements.

I just felt sorry for her.

Now for this…Melissa Harris-Perry…I am insulted.

She is following Hitler.

She is  not out right murdering those who have opinions.

She is doing this in a more sneaky way, under the radar of those not paying attention. She is promoting the plan that slowly weeds out the Americans who think. She said that ” We have to break through our private idea that kids belong to their parents or kids belong to their families.” She just said my children are not my own!!! Are you kidding me???? Trust me, all of my babies were connected to ME via umbilical cord. The government was not all up in my uterus! They did not even cut the cords!! That was my husband who did that!! Government was not even in the room!! I was not a surrogate mother!! THESE ARE MY CHILDREN!! MY GIFT FROM GOD!!! I did not see government getting up in the middle of the night to feed or change them. I did not see the government go out and pick them up when they fell at the park, give them comfort and maybe a bandaid. I did not see one person in the government, ever, bring my children an outfit or a pair of shoes when they grew out of what they were wearing. They did not take my kids to church, practice, parties, the park, on vacation, to dinner and the list goes on. Not one time did the government offer to love and cherish my most precious children, yet this woman says that these children belong to them?

Oh wait, and she says ” once we realize this we will make better investments in government, indoctrination of children.”

She just put it right out there, that she believes in brainwashing the children of America.

Is she hoping that most of us are not of enough intelligence to know what brainwashing is??

How is this not just like Hitler?

He wanted to do the same thing.

Because it comes from a lady who has some education it is okay now?

I am flabbergasted.

.

Here is what HSLDA has to say about her on their facebook page:

From HSLDA Chairman Michael Farris:

“I am too busy to be dealing with this, but I am too outraged to say nothing. Obama’s new budget calls for widespread funding for preschool for four year olds. He claims that we need to be preparing workers for the global economy.

Several observations.

1. There is no evidence that such programs provide ANY lasting educational benefit.
2. There is no evidence that such programs actually prepare workers for the global economy.
3. I don’t want my children being prepared as workers in the global economy, I want them to be prepared to lead America.
4. Now we now what this MSNBC promo was all about. The village wants our kids. We need more “investments” for the village’s kids. Balderdash. They want our kids lest any of us raise our children to think differently than their worldview.
5. I am sick and tired of paying for other people’s babysitters.”

.
Here is a quote from John Hancock:
“Resistance to tyranny becomes the Christian and social duty of each individual. … Continue steadfast and, with a proper sense of your dependence on God, nobly defend those rights which heaven gave, and no man ought to take from us.” -John Hancock, 1st Signer of the Declaration of Independence, History of the United States of America, Vol. II, p. 229.

 

My children are heaven given and no man ought to take from me.

I do not care what plan she is a part of to retard the children of the future.

I will still instruct my children to question, pray and think for themselves.

Not to follow the mainstream unless it is right for them at that moment and to still always question.

I know many others were offended by her words just as I was.

It is our duty to defend our children, nurture their minds and strengthen their faith in the Lord.

~

I really think this woman was another sign that Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

