Busy today

 

Found this picture at Priortax.com and it so fits me this morning.

Our appointment is tomorrow with our tax man.

I am normally ready. For the most part I am ready. I just thought that an envelope I got from our home loan company was our 1098…I opened it last night and it is an application for home insurance. Ugh. Gotta give them a call ASAP!! Then I have all of our donations pictured but I have yet to list them. Just very time consuming boredom today. I have MOPS this morning, homeschool most of the day and a meeting in the evening for a planning event. I can do this!!!

I will post pictures of all the wonderful things my kiddos did for me for my birthday as soon as I can.

Have a wonderful day friend!! May God bless you with much joy and no stress!!

 

Leave a Reply

