sidewalk ministry class

I am still debating putting up my post on the sidewalk ministry class I took on Saturday.

It effected me deeply.

I am still overwhelmed with emotion from the information that I re-learned and the information I knew but had hard evidence right there in front of me as to how incredibly evil the enemy is.

I believe that babies are a gift from God. All babies are a blessing

 

Psalm 127:3 ESV

Behold, children are a heritage from the Lord, the fruit of the womb a reward.

Psalm 139:13-16 ESV 

For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from you, when I was being made in secret, intricately woven in the depths of the earth. Your eyes saw my unformed substance; in your book were written, every one of them, the days that were formed for me, when as yet there was none of them.

John 16:21 ESV 

When a woman is giving birth, she has sorrow because her hour has come, but when she has delivered the baby, she no longer remembers the anguish, for joy that a human being has been born into the world.

Matthew 18:10 ESV 

“See that you do not despise one of these little ones. For I tell you that in heaven their angels always see the face of my Father who is in heaven.

My heart breaks when I hear how many are taught from such a young age that this life is just a blob of flesh. So many believe that it is okay to destroy life as long as it interferes with their own… Oh there is so much I want to say…I am shaking with emotion…Maybe tomorrow will be a better day to post.

One thought on “sidewalk ministry class

Leave a Reply

