Here is the wall art!!

Neat huh?

I got  my kiddos on the wall!

I love how each one has their own personality.

Frames are really expensive and we kind of like how they look just up there.

Maybe a shelf for them to look like they are leaning on…

Love having a photographer in the family!!

One thought on “Here is the wall art!!

  1. They look great! I was just telling hubby that it’s time to do some of the girls. We have plenty of “pictures”, but I want something a little more. . . you know!

Leave a Reply

