Got Spoiled!

My sweet Becca spoiled me today.

She called me into the dinning room and had all this set up.

It was a surprise manicure!!

She had me sit down and she put my fingers to soak in a bowl of warm sudsy water while I picked a color from her collection to paint my nails.

As I soaked, then was dried and filed, we chit chatted about fun mom and daughter things.

It was so sweet and special.

I even got little polka dots!!

I am such a lucky mommy!!

She even was kind and did the same for her little sister.

Belle was so excited!!

Such a pretty shade of blue Belle picked.

Beautiful!!

Becca has such an amazing heart!

I am so blessed to have her for my daughter!!

Leave a Reply

